Snowflake307: Looking for romance
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Coconut creek, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Snowflake307 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
I will tell later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language English

About Me
I am serious about looking for the love of my life. I am a very caring, loving, and romantic person with a good heart. I am also simple, easy going, confident, loyal and well educated. I enjoy most activities, especially, music, movies, beach, travel, shopping, nice restaurants or just staying home relaxing.
My ideal match should be "drama free", 'drug-free', caring, romantic, loyal, sincere, generous, best friend, lover, intelligent and gentleman. Someone that is ready for a meaningful relationship and will not give up at first challenge a relationship brings up. A mature man, who is not just beautiful words but live the words he says. Someone who understands that any relationship has its differences but with love, communication, understanding and forgiveness of both parts it can turn into a quality long term love story :))) ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Snowflake307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.