music51: Looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake charles, Louisiana
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
music51 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
love sports music my goals is to be a great person for what life has to live for well i would treat a lady she should be treated love jazz christian music or old rock & roll hoping to find some one would like;s going to Church an enjoying a nice day with a good cup of coffee i am just a lay back an easy going person or just walking in the park to enjoy an live in take one day at a time, my saying is God Is Good my goal is to be like Jesus would be,to not judge people for what they are,,,, WWJD if u don;t what this signs u can look it :) will not answer if u do not have a picture of u ! an i do not the bar scenes God Is Good All The Time An Now I I Do But God Will Heal Me I am Still Cancer Free Thank U Jesus I Am Done With My Chemo :) Was Wondering Why I Still On Here Do Not Understand Women Some Women Ask Why i Do Not Have Any Kids Cause I Lost My Little Girl She Was Only 16 Weeks Old,,,,,,,,But She Is In A Better Place Now An I Do Not Like Women Who Likes To Play Games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first i would be going to a movie or a nice dinner or a long walk on the beach or in the park