songstress91: Looking for my Man of God!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
songstress91 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I love to sing and dance, but thats only at church. If you are a man about God's own heart, that is my definite turn on. I am currently in school for cosmetology and I love every bit of it. I believe I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me. My taste in music is i like anything enjoyable to my ears. What makes me unique is that I am very outgoing and I still make people smile even if they dont like me.I tend to be the one everyone likes, but not in the popular class. IF there is anything else u wanna know about me just inboxx me an we'll see how everything goes! :*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date will be to pick me up, with a nice bouquet of flowers, acknowldge my parents before we go, and then a nice date to me will be to take me to a place where we can definetely get to know each other better, then i would love to see a movie and a dinner following it. And then to end the night just a drive around the town to talk and get to know each other more, and then he brings me home at a mannerable time. That would make me so happy!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to songstress91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps