usmarinetuck30: Come on summer and boating!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vermilion, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
usmarinetuck30 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I am a volunteer firefighter. Work full time. I have a 6 y/o son. Easy to get along with and smiling no matter what's going on :). I fix everything I own myself. I'm not real good with conversations online,but ok in person. I will treat you right. I don't have a ton of money. I don't live to interseing of a life anymore. I mostly spend time withbmy kiddo and work. Whether it's on things for myself, for other people or just my daily job. When I'm with someone I love to roll over in bed and pull them close. Going home to them and watching movies. Just spending my time with them. All though I'm not your stalker type to call and bug you every second dosnt mean you are not wanted. You need to have your life with friends and I need mine out side of a relationship. Trust is key and cheating is sucks. I don't sware in front me my kid or yours. I don't have my kiddo around drinking. Although I will have a couple of beers from time to time. Nothing overboard. Anything else just shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the situation I guess. Im down for anything. cream and a boat ride a sounds good to me :)