kaygirl29: Back in the Area ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Suisun, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kaygirl29 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

bored at work but feeling a little cute

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Putting oneself in to words is often so hard to do. I would like to see myself as funny, intelligent, caring, compassionate, a great cook, charming, debonair and easy-going. How would another see me? Hard to say. I am plus-sized, so if that is an issue, totally understand, but I am awesome :-). I am a certified geek, nerd, spaz, weirdo, analytic all around freak with entertainment tastes ranging from eps of Hell's Kitchen to art house films and wacky stuff in between. Same goes for music - will it be some Bach or killer 80s power ballad or maybe some r&b? I don't do drugs, drama, games, smoke, and only drink socially.

Goals right now are simple: be the best person I can, lounge by the pool and spend time with friends/family. Long term? Find that one that doesn't complete me but adds her own unique flare to my canvas.

Again, it's hard to put a person in to words on a page and make myself "pop" so email me, let's chat, and you'll get to know the real me. I am looking for any woman who is honest, stable and ok being ok I do prefer non-smokers, no drugs, no drama, Other than that, life is fair game. I do NOT trade pics, not looking for bed buddies, I am the person in the pic, and no couples or guys. Honesty is the best policy. Want to lose respect? Lie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual or formal? Whatever is agreed upon :-) I excell in diplomacy