marks140: Looking for genuine lady...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint helens, UK
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
marks140 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Novice at this but here goes..Genuine, honest, affectionate fella looking to meet someone with similar qualities for a few dates in the hope that, who knows, we might hit it off... I'm a single dad to a 4 year old boy who lives with me half the time. Was married for 8 years so may be a bit rusty to the dating lark but been separated for over a year and gettin a bit fed up of nights in alone..Love sport, both watching and playing to keep fit, value good friends and close to my family. Like a good night out with the boys every now and again, although these are getting few and far between as most of the 'boys' are nudging 40 and are married with kids!.. but also miss cosy nights in with a takeaway and a film. Enjoy eating in a good restaurant or a nice country pub with good company. Unfortunately, although it pains me to admit it, my nightclub days are probably over and i'm just as happy with a good night in the local. Wow, how old does that make me sound? I like a laugh and don't take myself too seriously. Looking for someone to share good times and make plans with..

If you fancy a chat, drop me a message to see if we've got owt in common and who knows....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet for a drink maybe, have a chat..

Mail Settings
To send a message to marks140 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps