smartnsassy825: Laughter is the best medicine
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
smartnsassy825 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to laugh. My dogs are my children and my nephew is one of the best things in my life. I love my friends like family and am very family oriented. I am goal driven person, however I know how to relax and enjoy some down time.

I spend my spare time with friends, catching up in the news of the day, spoiling my nephew, and hanging out with my dogs.

I have spent the past few years focusing on my career and school, and I am now looking to get out and find some adventure. An adventure as simple as getting out of town and hanging out in a new city for the day or going on a hike would be great, something more adventurous would be great too.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who knows when it's time to have fun and when to be serious. It definitely can't hurt if you find my dorkiness and clumsiness funny. Ideally I would like someone intelligent, with goals in life, and who can be supportive of my dreams while I support theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, coffee, grab a drink. I can always go for a Starbucks passion fruit tea. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps