comehithertoo: come hither
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Berkeley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
comehithertoo wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to dance to music of all kinds, as long as it has a good beat then i would always be dancing my but off. I am there for my friends and family. i love to do things outside and am up for most of anything. i love helping people out feeling good and relaxed as well laugh and have a good time. i have a fun sense of humor. though i do have my moments of being completely quiet. i love animals. i am so up for meeting new people and hanging out. also love going to plays and museums since its a form of art.

I'm new to this whole online dating thing actually and am in hopes of meeting new people on here as well, if something else happends then great :) I currently love to walk around SF and do some beer tasting at my favorite spot The Wearhouse in Crocket, enjoy red wine as well as tree hugging in Berkley :)

I love music! Music = Life so if you feel the same way yay!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My top date I would love to do anything spontanious when it comes to things on dates. From getting a cup of coffee, depending on the time of day- go see live music somewhere at a local bar to a concert, or go do something outdoors like a walk/hike, go to an art museum, go out dancing some where, go out to dinner or lunch some where, walks on the beach, go do things in the city. anything fun really. trying anything new would be fun. i also enjoy cooking. i like cooking for someone then just myself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to comehithertoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke