tinaForward: Black Lives Matter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
tinaForward wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Nonprofit Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh. I'm passionate about social justice and and working toward structural and systemic equity and inclusion.

I'm a full time graduate student. I'm working in a summer fellowship focused on supporting local education systems and education reform.

I like to read, ride bikes, go on walks, hike, catch live music, explore new places, cook, and swim. I love to snorkel, travel, have a glass of wine and good conversation, booze dance, toss a frisbee, play racquetball, go on adventures. I live in a dichotomy between a daily rage at the injustice in society and having fun, enjoying life, and appreciating my privilege. I like to be light-hearted and shake a tail feather too.

I REALLY want to learn Spanish! I'm pretty down to earth. I like to make people laugh. I like to socialize. I'm passionate about advocating for social change and try to live my values and beliefs out loud. I can appreciate material things in life but that's not what's most important to me.

I'm on IG @ttina_g

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe an art walk or live music or volunteering or going to a rally, march, or action.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinaForward you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.