brockpdx: Living the Hollywood Dream!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beverly hills, California
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
brockpdx is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Movie Producer

My S55 AMG Mercedes.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'll be in Portland working on a TV show for NBC.

I've been truly blessed with a life in the movie business, which started out in Oregon (I graduated from the University of Oregon and I'm a huge Oregon Ducks fan, hence the Oregon Duck in my photo) and has lead to the Hollywood dream. I maintain two residences and offices one in Portland, Oregon and one in Hollywood at Universal. I travel quite a bit as a producer working on upcoming movies.

My success in the movie business has allowed me to enjoy my passions in life of collecting fine wine, cars and the love of traveling to new exotic locations, but that doesn't mean that I don't like sitting on the couch with a beer, watching a good movie.

*I'm currently working on a very popular movie sequel that takes me to Washington DC and New Orleans.

*I love to laugh and I like to go to comedy clubs.

*I can sing a mean version of "Hotel California",after a few drinks,which would give Don Henley a run for his money.

*I love all kinds of movies as a long as they have a good story and are well written.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun like paint ball, bungee jumping, Magic Mountain or maybe skydiving and then hanging out and talking at Edgefield


a nice dinner and a walk... along the boardwalk or on the beach.