1KatieKat: Life is too short.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
1KatieKat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Benefits Outsourcing Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Here is a little about me..... I'm a bisexual laid back country girl. I like going out and I like staying home. I work really hard at my job and love to get away on the weekends. I have dogs and a horse and always love my time at the barn. I also enjoy fostering dogs and work with a couple rescues. I really love doing anything outdoors, but especially riding. I also enjoy traveling and would love to find someone adventerous to share those experiences with.

I enjoy all kinds of music, from country to rock to pop but will listen to most anything. I come from a very musical background and needless to say I always enjoy going out to listen to live music.

I love to be spontaneous and I love to plan things too. I really enjoy amusement parks and roller coasters. I love the water and anything to do with it. My family has a lake house so going up there and boating and swimming are always fun. I also really enjoy festivals and fairs and such in the summer months or catching a Cubs or Bewers game. In the winter I love to go see the Blackhawks a few times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something causal where we can talk; drinks, coffee or dinner. Or anything really laid back so we can get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1KatieKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps