salsera411: The summer is hear and I love this weather.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glen burnie, Maryland
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
salsera411 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Enjoying time with my friends.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am latina, single, no children, animal lover. I work have a car and have my own. I'm a Leo and we are all about the heart. My favorite color is red. I also wanted to let you know I'm 49 years old not 39. I'm old school and like old school values. My favorite old school singers, Barry White, Romero santos, Hector Acosta and Marc Anthony, just to name a few.. I also like salsa, merenge, cumbia, bachata and R&B. I like to play pool, festivals, movies, spending time with family.

I am looking for someone whose smart, funny, sincere, great smile, and just all in all a good person likes to go out and have fun and do different things and has the time to spend it together. I hope I could find someone that is mostly compatible with me. Message me if you wanna chat and get to know more. I'm a curvy girl with extra pounds what can you say It's the Latin food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in public, dinner, and somewhere quiet where we can talk, and get to know each other a little more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to salsera411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75