Sweetssandy: Looking for my Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
Sweetssandy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sandy
I'm a 30 year old who was born and raised in sunny Southern California and love it here!

I like to describe myself as a old fashion kind of person. I truly come from a valued family and learned a lot from them. I'm easygoing, and easy to get along with.

I'm a woman that knows what she wants in life....I make things happen when it comes to school, work or whatever I do. I try to surround myself with positive people who have a positive outlook in life. Many people who personally know me tell me that
I have a big heart and often times put others before myself.

I have a wide range of hobbies and interest that I enjoy and explore. My film and musical taste are diverse. I love to travel and do so quite often.
I also enjoy eating out, trying new things and I love going to the beach.

At this point of my life, I'm hoping to find my Mr.Right.
I don't expect perfection, only your best effort. I would like to find someone who I can carry an intellectual conversation with and occasionally get into a healthy fun debate.

If you are interested and want to know more about me don't hesitate to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I never really get to go on dates but if you're lucky enough maybe we can grab coffee or lunch.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetssandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married