Age: 30
Hang Out
MattGrimz: Easy Going!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, California
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MattGrimz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Tractor Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matthew
I'm an easy going guy with a fairly calm demeanor. I tend to be shyish at first but once I get to know someone, I guess you could call me a hoot and a half!! I have been called a geek, and I will be the first one to agree with it. I'm an all around goofball that loves technology, spending a couple hours of free time gaming, and can watch a good movie. With that being said I am also a handyman and not afraid to get my hands dirty with a hard job. Most of my jobs have been handy work or working outside all day and have come to love the more active side of life in Colorado. I love to hike (I should do it more often), play disk golf, go for walks down the neighborhood, or just sit on the front porch and relax. I recently found a new activity that has me hooked: roller derby. I am a non skating official that is trying to learn to skate to become a skating official. I am also quite the musician/performer. I sing in an a cappella chorus that sings in the barbershop style. I listen to all sorts of music including classical, jazz, classic rock, ska, and more modern styles. I have a very large extended family and love it. I love my family and they are a very important part of my life. Not much room left in this paragraph (even if it is unorganized and random), if you want to know more about me feel free to drop a line and ask!

Get the POF Mobile Apps