MoGirl3: Nice Girl Seeks Nice Boy
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Moraga, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
MoGirl3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in the Midwest and after finishing school, I moved to Florida for 10 years, had a brief stint in Las Vegas and recently moves to the Bay Area for an exciting new job opportunity.

I work as a university administrator and absolutely love my work! It's such a gift to be able to mentor and guide young people as they navigate the exciting world of college. Although there are some crappy days, the good days greatly outweigh the bad.

I enjoy a variety of things and it usually depends on my mood. It can range from a crazy night out to a quiet night at home. On weekends, I've been traveling into the city to spend time with friends. I'm a big fan of word games (Scrabble, cross word puzzles, etc.) and my mind is full of many, many tidbits of useless information. Therefore, I am the one you want on YOUR team in a trivia contest!!

I love to travel and I've seen much of the lower 48. I also enjoy cooking (cupcakes are my specialty!!) and checking out new things around town.

I definitely need social interaction. I once had a job in which I was able to work out of my house, but I got so lonely for some "people time". I've been told that I have an infectious laugh and I can get kind of loud when I'm excited about something.

I enjoy reading and keeping up with current events so I know what's going on in the world and I need someone that does the same. I would rather watch a riveting documentary than reality TV, even though I do get sucked into the train wreck that is "Real Housewives of New Jersey".

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, fun and someone that loves to laugh! Sarcasm and quick wit is a must!!! My list of "must haves" also includes a job, mode of transportation and teeth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date is drinks and conversation, hopefull a few laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoGirl3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.