5tylewith0utLabels: Too complex for what the world expects
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
5tylewith0utLabels isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll start off by saying that i'm not here seeking for a relationship. I am 32 and feel that I am at a prime age to truly see whats out there before I jump ship and get hitched on the "I do" boat. I just want to expand my network of friends and have a good time.

- Art, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Kendo, Running, Cycling, Swimming, Marathons, Triathlons, Fashion, Travel, Soju, Whisky, Wine, Beer..

- Too many goals I don't know if I can accomplish them all in my lifetime, but here's a few; get people off fossil fuels, expand safer nuclear power grids in 3rd world countries, establish vertical green houses in urban cities using aquaponics technology, partner with Elon Musk the founder of Tesla Motors, invest in education research because our education system is ****ed up, bench 220lbs, compete in Iron Man, become champion in the brazilian jiu jitu worlds(same with kendo)

I’d like to hope that when I die, my family, friends and life-long collaborators say something about giving as fully as I could.

Insta: @daviidkiim