blackweka: Long conversations & lots of laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dublin, California
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
blackweka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Nonprofit Social Enterprise Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let's see, what do I like: spending time with friends; being in nature; movies; learning about new things; good food and wine; travel; generally speaking I am pretty open and find the beauty and joy whereever I end up. I embrace what is good in the world, including simple pleasures that remind us how wonderful it is to be alive.

These days my life seems to be focused on increasing my death of understanding of the world; supporting my college age children in the pursuit to becoming fabulous adults; perfecting enjoyment of life; and, continuing to improve the homestead.

I am full of laughter and curiosity. Beauty and blessings surround us and that is what I like to see when I am looking at the world. Don't let the Zen like talk fool you -- I am the first one to get to a party and the last to leave.

What I am looking for.... a few months before joining I wrote out a list of what I would like in a partner, here is that list, in no particular order:

Someone who:
...smiles easily
...takes care of their self financially
...has a zest for life
...enjoys my company
...who makes me feel good about myself
...whom I make feel good about them self
...who enjoys going places
...who likes people
...who is open minded
...who is politically aware
...who has a grasp of current events
...laughs often independent
...with whom we can inspire each other to exercise
...likes animals
...likes to cook and enjoys good food
...with whom I am comfortable being intimate

If this peaks your interest, drop me a line and we will see how it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we have never met before, the first date is a quiet affair. Maybe lunch or coffee in an outdoor cafe and if things are going well a long walk full of conversation and laughter for dessert

Mail Settings
To send a message to blackweka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps