maynomom: Looking for a friend, companion and maybe Mr Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Turlock, California
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
maynomom is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jennie
Gee where should I start?

Hi there I am a widow of 9 years. And I am ready to get out there again and start living. I would love to find a new friend to do things with and enjoy what’s left of life. Everything that’s enjoyable is more so with a friend.
I am not desperate for a relationship, but I do miss the feeling of having someone that can make me smile and feel appreciated. Someone that will be there to hold me when I feel vulnerable. Someone that will look past my defects and love me for who I am. Someone that will give me butterflies in my stomach every time we're together.

If you think you might want a new friend send me a message. As I am not a paid member I can not access the likes and visitors pages, so send me a message and I will respond.
If you don't we may never know if we have that special something or not.
Life is to short to not have someone to share time and adventures with. I enjoy traveling, but it's too lonely alone. I have no hobbies, but have many interests. I enjoy outdoor activities, but am in no way athletic.
As i am not a paying extended member if you want to get to know me please send a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maynomom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75