California_H0ney: Add me on IG, ask me
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Milpitas, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
California_H0ney isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
student & employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Please be patient, I am not ignoring you, nor do "I feel I'm to good" to respond. I just get a lot of messages that get automatically deleted due to capacity in my inbox sometimes...Thank you...

I'm 5"3, curvy & mixed with Mexican, Filipino, German & Cherokee. 22 years old, taurus, student & employed. I'm currently studying Admin of Justice in hopes to pursue a career working with juveniles as a p.o. Other than appearance & goals, somethings people notice about me is my ambitiouness, my positive out look on situations handed to me, the loyalty I show, my sense of humor & my strive for perfection yet at the sametime staying humble. I'm passionate about living life like there's no tomorrow promised. Meaning trying out new foods, visiting new places, making the most of my day and overall gaining new experiences and insight. Things I enjoy doing in my leisure time would be When given the time I enjoy Writing poetry, reading, watching movies, listening to all types of music, occasionally going out for drinks, spending time with my friends, watching basketball given its season. :)