GoodCredit: Charming + Flirtatious + Slight ***hole = Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
GoodCredit wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-Full-time single father with a 13 year old.
-Type of guy who loves to engage in intellectual, sarcastic, witty type of conversations about any & everything.

-Current artist in heavy rotation for me right now:
•John Legend
•Bobby Brown-"Don't be Cruel" album
•Dave East
•Nick Grant
•Childish Gambino
•Sly & The Family Stones
•Phil Collins...(Yes! Dude is dope!)
•J. Holiday
•Carl Thomas
•Bobby Womack
•George Benson...(My fav Jazz artist)
•Jimi Hendrix
•21 Savage...(My son put me on game-lol)
•Empire of The Sun "Walking on a Dream"album
•Comedian Hannibal Burress
•Comedian Bill Burr (dude is funny as hell!)

With all the bs that goes on these days, how about I be a man & you be a woman and let's just humble ourselves in conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodCredit you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps