wessstcoastgirl69: Back To Basics
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
wessstcoastgirl69 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Hospitality Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me

***UPDATE*** please, please, please, I don't mean to be insensitive, but please do not write to me if you are a BALD male....just can't get into men with no hair on their head....Again, so sorry...just being honest.****

I am a 5' 9" Modelesque-green-eyed-auburn-haired-sophisticated,college educated caucasian female searching for her Mr. Right- in the "40 something" range :)

I am my stated height barefoot and with heels can be up to 6'1"-- I ask that he be at least taller then me when I am barefoot! :)

Other components on the wish list: Intelligent, Handsome, physically fit, genuine, and kind-hearted who likes the outdoors, enjoys a variety of music, is into fitness and a healthy lifestyle.

I think it is also important to note that ultimately, it is the person on the inside that is key. However, if you really wish to know, it would be fair to say some people "gravitate" towards those with bald heads, redheads, or blonde hair/blue eyes, facial hair, or even body hair-- and well, --- That's Just NOT My Thing!!!---:o/

So, for example, I am most attracted to a man with any color eyes but, for whatever reason, prefer black or brown straight hair..If you possess those features, then you now have an idea as to my "type"... :)

I enjoy cooking, hiking, kayaking, snorkeling, playing pool, the exhilaration of riding on the back of a motorcycle holding on tight, taking in live music venues, theatre, frequenting the gym but prefer the great outdoors. Discovering towns, eateries, and places I have not been before is so much fun!.... I have traveled afar and would love to do more. I am a dog/cat/animal lover. Some little snippets about me: I can take something from nothing and make it amazing. I am a creative individual- whether it be conjuring something in the kitchen or designing a living space. Attention to detail are some of my fortes. Love to go out for a night of dancing, especially to live music or I am also a fan of staying in --comfy in jeans and a T,too!

I am a pescatarian-- Meaning I love fish and seafood and veggies. My favorite cuisines that I would happily eat everyday would be Korean, Taiwanese, Mediterranean; Greek/Persian, Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai, Chinese and Indian!!! Also enjoy nearly all Seafood- (Shrimp, Scallops, Crab,Lobster, Salmon, Sea Bass, YellowTail, Ahi Tuna & Arctic Char) - to name a few ....

CHOCOLATE is my vice...

I am also a one-glass-kind-of-girl....

So you know up front:

-If you seek to find a refined & domesticated gal who will shower you with attention and friendship...
-You prefer the affectionate and loving type and don't mind occasional PDA--
-If passion and adventure are must haves on your list, as they are mine, then you might be my match?

I do not have children and do not want any. I live my life simply and its been a great ride so far. I am looking for someone to share on in the journey with.....

If it is a power house, career minded gal you seek, this is not me, I am not the girl for you...

If you feel we may have a connection, I would be interested to find out more about you and I hope you will reach out. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gentlemen, Just a note:

While it is a start, texting/emailing before hand isn't going to make any difference if there is no 'clicking' at the initial meet 'n greet. The best way to know is a face to face exchange-- Then all the 'fill-in info' will come naturally because you will know upon first meeting if you are naturally inclined to know more.... :)

Hope to hear from you soon and good luck to all!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wessstcoastgirl69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps