Pmitch21: Looking for a honest relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wayne, New Jersey
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Pmitch21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Server at Outback Steakhouse

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Pat
So lets start with my name is Pat, I am a 24 year old student, currently at FDU in a paralegal program. I currently work at Outback Steakhouse in addition to teaching boxing classes every morning. I am very active, and I do work out pretty much every day. I played football most of my life, in addition to most other sports. I played football at my old college and when I came home I was looking for something to help me stay in shape. I recently started training in MMA, mainly Muay Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. If interested or you just wanna talk send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do want a first date to be something where we can talk and really get to know each other, wether it is going for a drive and getting dinner, or finding somewhere to just get away and talk. I want to get to know you better, and I hope that you want to get to know me too