StrangeMoniker: *giggle*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Menifee, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
StrangeMoniker is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm really not interested in hooking up with a guy more than 10 years younger than myself.
I'm constantly trying to find balance between work and varying degrees of success. But often work wins.
I love bed and lazy mornings.
I’m a certifiable geek: Star Wars, BSG, Muppets, Slings and Arrows, Christopher Guest films, Monty Python.
I am a performer and prefer to save my drama for the stage.
I laugh and sometimes have fits of giggles that are unstoppable.
I love to snuggle, touch, kiss, but am just as likely to pounce, steamroller or tickle you.
I enjoy a fine glass of wine, a delicious beer and good food. Life’s too short for bad food and wine.
I’m very likely to run into someone’s sprinklers if they are on or stick my toes in mud or just stand still and feel the wind on my face.
Intelligent, chivalrous, a student of the world, have a big heart for animals, have a contentedness with your own self, have a social life that doesn’t center around getting drunk, have love for culture and the arts as well as an understanding for the human condition.
You really should be witty and make me think, question, ponder the deeper elements of this life.
You should love physical contact and find me beautiful everyday – even if I have something stuck in my teeth, dirt from the garden smudged across my face or I’m cranky at having been woken up.
You should just be direct if you want something or something bugs you...
You should be able to roll your eyes at me when I get on a rant… or agree…or both.
You should want to lie in bed on the occasional Sunday morning with a cup of coffee and laugh or read or share ideas or solve the world’s problems (although I’m willing to accept a tea substitute).
You should want to grow old together, but not grow up.
You should enjoy the company of critters.
You should be a dreamer but still be grounded in this reality.
You should be playful.
You should enjoy it when I’m a total dork.

Ps. I don't have an upgraded account so all that "MeetMe" stuff I can't see.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it is all about the 2nd & 3rd dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StrangeMoniker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps