CrimsonKnight87: Looking for a good time.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CrimsonKnight87 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jason
I live in Columbia, SC I had been attending college at Midlands Tech for a degree in Criminal Justice for the past several years. Im not in school at this moment, as i am working right now trying to make money. I am on here for a serious relationship and nothing else but that. I love sports, my hobbies include working out by lifting weights, running, wrestling, and spending time with my family and friends. I am looking for a single woman with good qualities,morals along with a fun personality, someone would would enjoy playing video games with me as a fun activity, who I can get to know personally create chemistry with then build upon that to have a relationship. My ideal match would be with someone who has a great personality, goals in life, likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, dance, watch movies, and who I can spend time with as much as possible. If you would like to talk and get to know each other more send me a message id be more than happy to get to know anyone i love meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go out to eat, a walk in the park, play video games, or stay at the house and cuddle while watching a movie.