spicynsweet77: outgoing and introspective man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
spicynsweet77 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Being goal oriented and having fun are both very important to me. Experiencing new things is the spice of life and a sense of adventure is a must. I have traveled much and have many stories to share :) Activities that I enjoy include cooking, outdoor activities, movies, dancing, laughing (sense of humor is very important, working out etc. As far as career is concerned I have had the fortunate experience of teaching in a number of different settings. Being an educator has has taught me much about our society and human nature. I aspire to eventually achieve my masters and possibly become a professor. If you believe we have similar interest and conversation could be fun let me hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spicynsweet77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps