Buckethead11: Gone fishing, be back soon.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Buckethead11 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me

For some reason writing this self-summary is the hardest part for me. I'm great at answering questions, but not great at volunteering personal information. I have a full time job that eats up about 40hrs a week, I have a couple of great dogs that I like to spend as much time with as possible and have a pretty close group of friends. I like many different activities, i've done many and still have many I want to try. If you are willing to teach me what you love doing I would be fore then willing to learn. Would like to find someone that wants to have adventures with me. I've traveled to a few countries and plan on visiting as many as I can until I die, so I seek someone who wants to see the world too.

Lets see what else... My mother raised me right, I treat all people with respect and know how to treat a woman correctly. This seems to be often mistaken for weakness by some women, but I guess you'll have to judge for yourself. Phylisophically and politically I am very grounded and typically very informed. I won't debate a subject unless I know what I'm talking about. I don't care if you can't spell or have poor grammer, being educated doesn't mean you're smart or wise it just means you're educated. So in short, I would love a person who could hold their own in a conversation.

Oh, and if you ride a motorcycle that'll be a big plus. Would also like to find a girl that wants to do the Oyster Run.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much anything as long as I get the chance to spend sometime talking to you so that we can get to know each other. Everything else is secondary.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buckethead11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps