countrygrl1515: Take a look!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spring city, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
countrygrl1515 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Day care Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a normal girl who enjoys simple things in life.. I love just about any kind of music, but country is my favorite. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. My biggest goal in life is to change someone else's for the better. I love horror movies but am afraid of the dark, its funny how that works. I love being around people, and I am pretty laid back. I love to go on road trips, especially when you don’t have a specific place to go. . I love driving on back roads or places I've never been and getting lost...finding my way back is half the adventure :) I'll randomly take the long ways just to avoid the highway. I'm not afraid of get muddy, or breaking a sweat. I love animals, especially dogs and couldn’t imagine my life without one. I love school and graduated with my associates’ degree in early education. I am a Christian and would love to meet someone with the same faith as me

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygrl1515 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke