elleforreal: Where are you?!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
elleforreal is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Working through the summer.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
My life has been wonderful, challenging, adventurous, amazing, hard and great!
I'm looking for somebody who doesn't dwell on the past and knows how to focus on the incredible adventures, love and life that the future has in store.
We are all so incredibly blessed. God has an amazing plan for us all and I'm just looking to find a person who is supposed to be with me on this crazy life journey.
I'm not going to say "long walks on the beach, traveling the world, parasailing, swimming, floating in the pool, sunsets, cuddling, having fun times in the kitchen cooking, bubble baths, endless bike rides, hiking unbeaten paths, kayaking or wine tasting" would be my desire. Nope. It's all my REALITY. Could it be with you?

I've been flying solo for too long. I'm ready to share my wonderful life with a man who feels the same desire to experience all that he can.
I am not a one night stand woman. So, please don't reach out to me unless you have integrity and respect. I am a true loyal "stand by your side" real woman. I love to show affection and really appreciate the affection that's given me.
My family and yours will take priority. I believe we are given our families for a reason. We are to love, enjoy, help and have lots of fun with them. I am always huge on tradition and keeping the love of family going. Please, you must be too.

Passion! Music excites me always and my tastes are crazy eclectic. I love just about anything from classic rock, blues, country to alternative and jazz.... Dance with me and it’s all good!

Flip side. The comfortable calm or excitement of a great movie at home cuddled up or not. Love the escape from reality. Please bring popcorn and a warm soft blanket to share with me and I'll light the candles…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let’s talk. Voice to voice. Weird.
Then to meet in a nice café or bistro to see if the sparks fly would be perfect for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to elleforreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 63.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps