LilLace5: penny for your thoughts..... :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
LilLace5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
veterinary technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love sports (both playing and watching). U.T. and Cowboy football are a must! I adore animals, the outdoors, and enjoy movies (partial to dramas, tear-jerkers, movies based on true stories or from a different era, comedies).....but I enjoy all good movies) I love all types of music (accept maybe death metal and gangsta rap.....big oldies fan :-)) Im genuine, compassionate, energetic and I love to laugh...I like strong-minded, independent, gracious women with contagious smiles. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
movie; any activity... (pool, bowling, darts, concert, football game, etc..)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilLace5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps