AGreen598: Dead-EyeDick (ask or look it up)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Niagara on the lake, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AGreen598 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Last August-aboard ALGOBAY

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a licensed Machinist and a Sailor. You know those big **stards that hold you up at the canal? Yeah, that's me... I sail the Great Lakes and East Coast. I work in the engine room and love it.

As of April 2013, I am at sea. I plan to take a couple weeks off in May, then a month off in the middle of summer. In the meantime if you would like to chat (POF, TXT or call) that's great. We could get to know eachother and if that goes well, plan to meet during my time off. I also frequent many ports on the Great lakes, St. Lawrence river and East coast of Canada. Sometimes I have a few days available and if the locations work out we could possibly arrange something.

I have also run my own business since '03. I'm currently in the process of getting my engineers papers and working a sh*t ton to do it.

I enjoy my hobbies and time relaxing as well. I Some times play drums (poorly) and my friends and I jam.

I'm a hands on kind of guy. Video games don't cut it for me. I have a substantial metal working shop that I mainly use for my own entertainment these days. I work on my dirt bikes, drag boat and several custom trucks. Older stuff, cool stuff not rice wagons with neon paint and air bags! I can stuff an engine into anything and make it approach the speed of light!

I'm not into clubs or that entire scene, a fire out in the country with a shotgun on my lap and a keg in a bathtub full of ice is more my style. I enjoy a lot of music ranging from jazz and blues to TOOL and of course the classic rock in between. I also enjoy waterskiing and wake boarding (I used to be down right mean on a slalom ski) but sadly my ski boat is on the list of toys to repair...

My profile states that I smoke. I do but have cut down and planning to do the deed and quit.

Overall a nice/normal guy, from a stable family with no drama/bagage.

Just don't try to get me to dance!

And the "bathroom selfies" where we can see your toilet aren't cool, and the "duck face" ....just... Don't. WTF ladies.

Spiral out

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation over a pint or something outdoors if the weather is nice. Im not fussy so long as its somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps