truecowgirl69: hmmmm....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monmouth, Oregon
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
truecowgirl69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I grew up here in the valley, i live on a farm raise cattle and train horses. i barrel race, i love being outside having fun being active. im not a party girl but i do like to drink and have a good time.I like to shoot guns. I'm a small town type of girl, I love eastern Oregon. I would like to move there or Montana own a cattle ranch. I don't play games and if your the type that likes to don't even bother talking to me. im not big on talking about myself so if there is anything you want to know just ask me.
I like to just hang out at home when I'm not at a race and just watch movies on nasty days.nice sunny days you'll find me on the back of one of the horses trail riding for hours if not the entire day.

Alright sorry to sound like a **** for this but I won't reply to just a hey what's up, if you really wasn't to talk actually start a conversation. Another thing I'm only looking for county men, not the ones who think they are but real men. No hippy, rockstars, old men ect. Please be over six feet tall and not fat, between ages of 23 30, der

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a bite to eat, drinks or whatever, im up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to truecowgirl69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married