hiya225: A new beginning....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ocala, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
hiya225 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
If what you are doing is not getting you what you want then make a change... Life is about taking chances and living without regret...Come on, take a chance or you just may regret you didn’t… I recently moved from NY to Florida.

About me:
I'm a very happy, independent, playful, caring, strong, easy going woman. I don't sweat the small stuff and I tackle the hard stuff with a positive attitude. I'm not high maintenance, or a shopaholic, I pamper myself at the hair and nail salon because it makes me feel good. I don't whine when things don't go my way. I don't have a temper or hold grudges, life is just too short to focus on the negative. I’m the person my friends come to for advice. I never give up when the going gets rough and I treasure the little things in life that so many take for granted…

Kids and Cats:
I have two adult kids - son 35 and a daughter 31 out paving their own way in this wacky world.

Allergy Alert: I have 1 cat, Molly Rose - she heads for the hills when company arrives...

What I like to do:
I love to cook, dig in the garden, rake leaves, prune bushes, and make my windows sparkle - it's a sense of accomplishment. I enjoy morning tea on the patio listening to the birds sing. The usual - concerts in the park, the beach, drives in the car to wherever, quiet times on the couch with the proverbial glass of wine, but more importantly the conversation we share when we are together. Communication is essential, respect and honesty as well. When we’re together I want to smile until my face hurts, laugh so hard my stomach aches, get goose bumps when u look at me, melt when you…

My bucket list:
I took a solo trip to Aruba for a week. I packed my iPod, my kindle, my bikinis and sun dresses. I lounged on the beach all day and I enjoyed all the early bird specials and conversed with the diners at the next table by just smiling and saying hello, ate ice cream or donuts every night while exploring the shops and the nightly festivities. My second solo trip was to Charlotte, NC to see my favorite classical/new age pianist in concert. The concert ticket cost me $10.00, the airfare and hotel was another story, the trip was priceless, I wouldn't have missed it for the world. There are so many things I want to experience for the first time or again, my list is endless...

Bits and Pieces:
My taste in music is eclectic, depending on my mood. I listen to everything from the rat pack to the current top hits and all that is in between. I dislike - anything burnt, people with tempers, spiders & bugs (I squash them myself). I have a wicked sweet tooth, I eat what I want, when I want and I don't go to the gym - I walk. Balance is the key or maybe it's just genetics, who cares my abs look great... Maybe it's the jelly donuts!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hiya225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps