Age: 36
Hang Out
mrnupe: Looking to meet a new friend.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stone mountain, Georgia
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
mrnupe is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Everyone. I'm just in here to network and meet new friends and interesting people. I'm an exciting and fun loving person that likes to have fun and just enjoy life. My business has me constantly on the go so I don't get out much like I should which is why I'm here to meet new friends. I have a 4 yr old son that means everything to me and the reason why I work so hard. I'm a sports fanatic as well as die hard biker. love to travel, go to concerts, comedy shows, dinner, and sometime just relax at home watching a movie. I don' want to put everything in here because then there would be nothing rlse to talk about so if there is anything else you would like to know about me don't hesitate to ask.

Instagram: drhunter1911

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open. Depends on what my date likes to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrnupe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps