sweetsiren75: Damsel in a dress
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sweetsiren75 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have real depth, compassion, creativity, playfulness, and I love to laugh!! People notice my warmth and vibrant energy instantly. I think it's important to speak what's on my mind and in my heart. I believe in treating people the way I wish to be treated. Striving to see the bigger picture is my intention and preference. I am open minded and openhearted, and willing to take a chance on something I believe in.
Knowledgeable in life's experience, happy with life, confident about myself and well-being, love to travel and enjoy everything with someone to share this with. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about.I'm looking for a lighthearted man who enjoys the humorous side of life, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence.
If you think we may have a connection or would like to know more, drop me a line!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetsiren75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married