FlashyNFree: As good as good can get
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
FlashyNFree is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me

Disclaimer: Please read the entirety of my profile before deciding to contact me. Hopefully then you will either save yourself the trouble of not messaging me or you appreciate and respect what I have said and at the very least respond with a thoughtful articulate message. None of this "watz up" or "hey" bullshit.

About me:

I am a single, educated and career-minded woman. I work in management for a luxury clothing store. I love what I do and don't mind putting in those extra hours and I need someone who can understand that. My schedule is constantly changing and I am always on the go. However, I am willing to make time for the right person. I have a college education and am looking for the same. If you can not read, write or spell then please don't waste my time.

When I'm not working, I love going out with friends, working out, shopping of course and just living! I do enjoy the finer things in life: German cars, gourmet cuisine, luxury clothing and exotic vacations. I love traveling and have explored more outside the U.S. than in. I have never and will never go camping so if that is one of your hobbies please do not message me. No matter how hard you try, I will not be persuaded to sleep outside in a tent with no running water in the middle of nowhere.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not this girly-girl who's afraid to break a nail. I was raised with two brothers so I love and appreciate sports - favorites including basketball, football, boxing and tennis. I've played tennis since I was 5 plus basketball, softball, volleyball and figure skating. I grew up getting challenged on a Nintendo and I have my own Xbox.

I'm not the clubbing/party type. Been there... done that. I go to bars and lounges but nowhere the music can be heard down the block with men groping anything they can get their hands on. I'd rather go to an amazing restaurant with friends and enjoy each others company while indulging in wine.

I probably sound like a complete **** but in all honesty I am the sweetest person you will ever met. I have a huge heart and an old soul. I am kind, compassionate, honest and trustworthy. I go above and beyond in everything I do. As a friend once said, I don't have goals but a to-do list.

Last but not least, I am not a one-night-stand. Been there and done that. I have too much self respect to just give the goods away. I can guarantee that if you make it that far you'll get the best you've ever had.

Well, if you've made it this far then I've either intrigued or outraged you... hopefully the former.

Although I'm 24, I am looking for someone between 27-36. In the rare exception do I find a man my age who has accomplished as much as I have or share the same interests. And if you're older than that - I'm looking for a man not a father. Need I say more? You are also an educated professional who understands a demanding schedule. You are intelligent, can have a conversation and we share some of the same interests. I would like someone witty who can make me laugh and I am not talking about juvenile humor. Please have manners. Just because I may be walking in front of you doesn't mean I am the one who should open the door. Be considerate, sincere and honest.

If I've sparked an interest message me!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps