mikeniceguy: Looking forward to meeting you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Estero, Florida
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
mikeniceguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mgmt. recently retired


dating
2017 pool time






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mike
Really am a nice guy, and I've been on and off here for way too long. Hoping to partner up for the final time and live happily ever after (seriously). I'm in decent shape- mentally, emotionally, financially, physically, and not quite perfect. I am honest, dedicated, loyal, faithful, and agenda free. Most of my goals have been achieved. Enjoying the simpler things in life for the most part feels pretty satisfying, and I would be open to sharing some of your activities. Being healthy/fit is a priority (swim, walk, and bike daily, and gym 5x week). Recently retired after a successful career and have time to share and take care. My photos are current and most people say that I look younger than my age for what that's worth:))

Having some things in common should be a common goal. I am patient, optimistic, and looking forward to deleting this app one of these days soon.

Cheers, Mike

















Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An easy drink/dinner, and maybe a walk if I don't scare you away (I won't).


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeniceguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75