Kaylynmorgan: Looking for my country boy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grayson, Louisiana
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kaylynmorgan is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Kaylyn
I am a very caring southern woman and I love life. I'm a woman with curves and if you don't like that then get off my profile.. I'm a country girl at heart, I love to ride four-wheelers, hunt, fish, I love spending time with my friends and family but most importantly spending time with my son. I like listening to music (and singing when no one is listening), I like country, pop, rock and some hip-hop. I am a fun loving person, I love to dance and try new things in life, you only live once so you have to make the best of it. I'm a very out-going person and i'm easy to get along with. I don't party, I did that and I have moved on, I would rather stay at home and cuddle up on the couch with my little boy! I'm a single parent so my life revolves around my son, I have him ALL the time!
Well if you like what you read then message me :)
If you want to know something just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to eat, doing something fun. No Movies cuz you can't talk and get to know someone in a movie. Just relaxing and getting to know each other.