UESBecs: The Girl Next Door...With a Twist!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New york, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
UESBecs is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Sports Licensing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy life's simply pleasures, like getting an actual letter in the mail or finding a seat on the subway. I love cold beer, classic rock, and a medium rare steak. However, I equally enjoy Bloomingdales, broadway shows, and chick flicks. I have a tendency to speak in Seinfeldian terms, can quote the Simpsons on command, and get hooked by marathons of Law and Order. My favorite time of the week is weekend brunch. There is nothing better than an omelet and coffee at a diner on Sunday afternoons. My latest ambition is learning how to cook. So far, I can make a pretty awesome (if I do say so myself) buffalo chicken lasagna and I am widely known for my s'mores brownies. I work for a global sports entertainment company in the consumer products division. I am really lucky because I love what I do and the people that I work with. I also just completed a Masters Degree in Sports Business Management. Needless to say, I am such a big sports fan that I made a career out of it!

Get the POF Mobile Apps