MC_big_n_tasty: mario looking for his peach
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MC_big_n_tasty wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
kitchen manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Matt
Never been got at writing about myself but I just got out of school and now work as a kitchen manager on the west side of town. In what free time I have now a days I like to go out and about the town and experiance what indy has to offer I live downtown and a like it so far. I also like board games, lame I know, and video games, movies of all sorts and music. I have just stared collecting records because I thing the sound better then mp3. I like rock of all types, some rap, and even less country. I drink and like to go to bars to have fun and meet new people. I am just looking for someone to hang with I don't know what I want out of a relationship. I do know that the person can't be stuck up or selfcentered at lest not all the time. I'm a odd one and need a odd one to be around. Also thinking about getting a pet but don't know what to get any one got a idea?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and have a ball. Not to good at planing, so we will wing it.