PhillTHolm: Is anyone on here "NOT" full of crap
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dearborn hts, Michigan
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
PhillTHolm is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Bussiness owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am just a normal hard working man. I love to spend my free time enjoying life with family and friends. I absolutely love animals. I have three cat's and two dogs and if I could, I would rescue every animal on the whole planet. I'm not all about the gym. Yes, I like to workout but I am not looking for a workout partner and I don't care if you workout or not, I'm not looking for a hard body woman. Weather your 4' tall or 6' tall weather you weigh 60lbs to 260lbs as long as your a sweet, caring, passionate, fun, outgoing, open and honest woman with a beautiful smile and you love animals please feel free to write me. Beauty comes in all shapes and sizes : ) I want someone serious who wants a real lasting relationship. I'm not looking for a pen pal or an online buddy. If you don't intend on ever meeting and actually getting to know me and wanting a real relationship then please don't waste my time. If your just looking to just date and your not open to us eventually being a couple then again please don't waist my time. I want someone to spend my free time with, doing everything and nothing together. When I say everything and nothing together, I mean doing everything that there is to do in life. Taking vacations together, going to the movies, grocery shopping, playing frizzbee golf in the summer time and laying on a blanket and eating a picnic lunch after I let you win : ), relaxing on the couch while I paint your cute little toes or just cuddling on the couch watching a scary movie so you make me hold you exta tight : ). Those are just a few examples of what I'm talking about. I'm super affectionate, I love cuddling, kissing, holding hands and being intimate. If your not super affectionate like myself or at least affectionate when it truly matters then it won't work. Thanks for reading my profile. Feel free to write me and say hello if this sounds like you : ) O yeah one thing I forgot - must be drama free!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to meet and see if we have the right chemistry and if so, then we can make plans to go out on a real first date : )