stormyblueberry: Looking for a good christian man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palestine, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
stormyblueberry is looking for a relationship.
Some college
cna nurseing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a hard working 38 year old sweet person. I am currently a nurse aide but am going to collage to work toward my nurse's license. Collage is first in my life for the time being. I am interested in working with terminally-ill children and or possibly going into the missionary field. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus and won't settle for any one that doesn't. I'm single and looking for a lasting relationship. I'm a little on the shy side but my personality blossoms with the right company. I like taking things slow and easy. If you are looking for someone to get there phone number or someone just for sex I'm not the one. Don't waste your time nor mine.I would like to just correspond over the computer and get to know people but when I do meet with a man I would like a old fashioned romance.Some things about me. I love nature,like city life but really just a country girl. Haven't traveled but would like to. Love to read. Not much of a movie person,can't stand the smell of popcorn. Would like to have someone that will treat me like the lady I am. For I give everything I can to a relationship and would like to meet someone else that is willing to do the same. If you would like to get to know me send me a message here or my personal and we can talk. My e-mail is

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go some place public but that would allow us to talk and get to know each other better.