LibraNJ: Where is my momentum....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Harrison, New Jersey
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
LibraNJ wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Program Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me....

I love to laugh, travel, go into the city, explore different cultures to name a few of my interests. I recently got back from Madrid, and tapas anyone? ??

I reside in NJ, but it's not a deal breaker if you don't. I enjoy the city life as most of my career and education developed early on in the city that never sleeps. Traveling into the city for a night out with friends, a date or simply to people watch is always a great past time.

If this sounds of interest please send me an email.

I've taken some time to paint an overview of myself, if your profile is screaming with anything you want to know "just ask" or if you are looking for a hookup skip my profile. I guarantee we will not share any common interests.

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keeping it simple....dinner, drinks and grest conversation. Hopefully that will line up an exciting second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LibraNJ you MUST meet the following criteria: