fairyzfly: Seeking trustworthy, pure hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Campbell, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
fairyzfly wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Management Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, I am a nature lover and enjoying traveling. I am very interested in different cultures and find beauty in the small things. I won't call myself an artist but I love to be crafty: painting, stamping, drawing, etc. My area of interest is so vast and constantly changing that I can't say exactly what my aspiration is however I enjoy working with youth, and have a heart for foster care youth, those facing teen pregnancy, homelessness, addiction, domestic violence and any other life difficulty. I have a compassionate heart for the hurting but am not looking for someone to pour all their problems on me. I mostly listen to worship music like KLove or Air1. However, I do enjoy pop, r&b, 90's, and many other genres. I am unique because I have a precious heart, I'm loyal, and committed to my faith. If you can respect boundaries I can respect you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would start with dinner or tea in a well lit, populated area, not too loud so we could hear each other speak and get to know each other. If things go well, maybe drinks or a drive down the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fairyzfly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps