Age: 27
Long Term
jlswype: always interested in meeting new people!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jlswype wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Verizon Wireless Rep


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What can I say I am an adventurer. I love the outdoors and traveling, always exploring the world around me and trying new things. Music is my life. I've played guitar for about 5 years now and write my own music, none of which has made it out very far because I am super shy when it comes to performing in front of people. I appreciate all kinds of music but my favorites are definitely of the indie and electro genres. Photography is one of my biggest passions. I'm never seen without at least one camera on hand. I'm getting ready to go back to school for either graphic design or photography, I haven't decided which yet. My main goal in life is to be happy and never stop doing what I love. My favorite season is definitely winter..beanies, hoodies, sweats, moccasins, sitting by the fire.. I love everything about cold weather. I am a pretty easy going person.. A cup of tea and good conversation is really all I need to be content. I'm pretty goofy most of the time, so expect to laugh a lot. I'm always up for meeting new people so feel free to say Hey!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a local coffee shop. Always open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlswype you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.