Age: 34
Hang Out
motherof2grls: Looking for a respectful man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rialto, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
motherof2grls is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to hang out with my children, I am currently going through a divorce and am looking for someone who is going to treat me with respect. I am a full time student almost have my A.A and a year and a half to have my Bachelors in Psychology. I love almost all kinds of music, I love to dance. I love the outdoors, I don't care what it is as long as its outside. I would rather be outside then inside, but don't get me wrong I do love me a nice romantic night in watching a good movie maybe with a nice dinner and a glass of wine. I am a romantic who wears her heart on her sleeve and knows how to take care of her man, but also expects to be treated with respect. I don't like liars or cheaters so if that's you I'm sorry it's not gonna work so please don't message me.

Oh and guys if u want to talk to me that's fine but talk to me to get to know me, if all u want is to get laid don't waist my time, go to someone else's page...I'm not into shallow ***holes so if that's you keep it moving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps