BellaBelle80: Is chivalry dead???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesquite, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
BellaBelle80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved back to Dallas from Austin (in September). I originally grew up in Mesquite. I went off to San Marcos and San Antonio for college. Then lived in Austin the last 10 years.
I moved to be closer to my family, especially my nieces.

I like trying new places, restaurants & food, or any new things really. I enjoy country dancing. If you can spin me around, you get extra bonus points.

I'm pretty funny. And sarcastic. Silly. Compassionate. Giving.
Financially stable and independent. Cute and cuddly.

I want someone who is optimistic, honest, and of course funny too. I want someone I can have fun with. Most of all, I want chemistry. Chivalry is great too ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but the movies... I like movies, just not for the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaBelle80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married