wrecker87: looking for a good girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lewiston, Maine
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wrecker87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
transportation driver for sun journal

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
These things are hard for a lot of people to do, but here is my version.

My friends say i am a fun, lovable, caring. I put my friends and family first before anything else. I listen to people problems and offer advice when it is wanted. I am a hard worker but i also have my lazy days. i love to laugh and have fun but i can be serious when i need to. I like to be outdoors when i can be, but i also enjoy a lazy day at home watching TV or movies.

Some of my hobbies that i really enjoy are, Crewing for a couple hot air balloon pilots, disk golfing(even though i just started playing) Driving around the city or country side, checking out different views and walking. These are some of the things that i enjoy doing.

Some of the music that i like to listen to country, and rock. ill give any music a chance but i prefer country and rock.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for our first date. hmmm. I guess that's for me to know, and for you to find out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wrecker87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75