RachelLynn14: New In Town
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
RachelLynn14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to san diego very recently from sacramento and cant believe how beautiful everything is. I like adventures and spontaneity. I try to never let the fear of failing keep me from taking a chance. There is always room for improvement and growth. I like to work out and stay active but that doesn't mean I am a size 2. I do love health and nutrition, it'd be cool if we had that in common. I'd rather explore the outdoors over sitting inside on a beautiful day.
I love road trips, hikes, and watching movies and going to Giants baseball games. I have a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor and basically just like to have a good time in life. I'm not big on going to clubs or bars, which makes it a little bit harder to meet people. I do love going to concerts and enjoy most every kind of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for any good time, be it a walk in the park, a couple games of pool, or even just sitting over a cup of coffee. Its all good as long as were having a good time and able to make each other laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RachelLynn14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps