mishyleig80: This moment..we own it.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Evans city, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
mishyleig80 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Michele
I am a single mother of an 9 year old boy. He is my whole world and first in my life. We enjoy outdoor activities and quality time. Family is also important to us. My goal in life is to be successful at whatever is thrown my way. The person that inspired me the most in life was my grandfather. Im not perfect in any way, but who is. What makes me who I am is that I live life one day at a time because you dont know what tomorrow will bring. Im pretty straight forward and dont hold no punches. Im just me. I like to listen to just about any type of music as long as I can understand what they are singing. Im a big Steeler fan. Summer is my favorite season.

I not into the bar scene much unless there is a good band playing or I am meeting someone for a drink or two. I am not interested in mind games or drama filled lives. We all have our own drama why take on somebody else's. I also am not interested in taking pics of myself to send to you after just talking to you. So if you are one of those keep looking. Sorry to be blunt but im a mother who has to be sure of people, So if you are someone that likes children, and enjoyed my profile and the outdoors then look me up. If you are a player keep on looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends...meeting in a public place to talk over drinks or eat good food.

If there's a connection then we can discuss date 2.

Gifts Received