sheezmart1: I am the best at hugs for sure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belleville, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
sheezmart1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
General Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Sean and I am a fun guy. I have a son (Jan '11) who is my best friend.

I have a good job that keeps me busy during the weekends. I work nights from 5-3 a.m. I like all kinds of music but R&B is my favorite.

I like all sports and anything that involves athleticism.

I can roll my belly and I know a few NKOTB dance moves.

I have had a perm just so I could have curly hair.

I believe in No-Shave November and Mustache March.

I am looking for someone who can enjoy my humor and share my passion for trying new things.

I do not prefer smokers or drug users. Drinking in moderation is ok, but I like a woman who can take care of herself and not get annihilated.

I hate onion and mushrooms. I love Greek and Italian food.

Message me if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open as long as it does not involve kidnapping or setting anything on fire.... ok... maybe fire. (melting pot)?...